Parts Manager
Mike Fotiades 800-842-5275 x232 mfotiades@clarkeliving.com

Parts Specialists
Bill Setterlund 800-305-0722  x403 bsetterlund@certifiedapplianceparts.com
Rick Girardi 800-305-0722  x214 rgirardi@certifiedapplianceparts.com
Arthur Gois 800-305-0722 x404 agois@certifiedapplianceparts.com 
Korey King 800-305-0722  x218 kking@certifiedapplianceparts.com

Accounting
Lori Comtois 800-842-5275 x266 lcomtois@clarkeliving.com

Address
393 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757 

Toll Free Number: 800-305-0722
Toll Free Fax: 866-441-6983
Email: cap@certifiedapplianceparts.com