Parts Manager
Mike Fotiades  800-842-5275  x232 mfotiades@certifiedapplianceparts.com 
Korey King  800-305-0722  x218 kking@certifiedapplianceparts.com

Parts Specialists

Arthur Gois  800-305-0722  x404 agois@certifiedapplianceparts.com 
Bill Setterlund  800-305-0722  x403 bsetterlund@certifiedapplianceparts.com
Carl Parisi  800-305-0722  x413 cparisi@certifiedapplianceparts.com 
Joe Glynn  800-305-0722  x402 jglynn@certifiedapplianceparts.com 
Jon Allen  800-305-0722  x411 jallen@certifiedapplianceparts.com
Ray Fellows  800-305-0722  x414 rfellows@certifiedapplianceparts.com
Rick Girardi  800-305-0722  x214 rgirardi@certifiedapplianceparts.com
Sam Egan  800-305-0722  x417 segan@certifiedapplianceparts.com
William Myhill  800-305-0722  x410 wmyhill@certifiedapplianceparts.com

Accounting

Lori Comtois 800-842-5275 x266 lcomtois@certifiedapplianceparts.com

Address
393 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757 

Toll Free Number: 800-305-0722
Toll Free Fax: 866-441-6983
Email: cap@certifiedapplianceparts.com